• Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on LinkedIn
Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Boxed Set

With Me Boxed Set Books 1 - 4

With Me Boxed Set includes four full-length novels. NOTE: This was previously published as The Complete With Me Boxed set, so if you have that, you don’t need to get this one.

Book 1: Stay With Me
A famous girl leaves Hollywood for a chance at normal…Former child star turned actress/singer, Hailey Bloom, has grown up in the public eye. For the first time, she’s going after what she really wants–a normal life. But college is way harder than she expected, and then there’s sexy, intriguing Caleb Fox, who just might be the kind of guy worth the risk of heartbreak.

Book 2: Go With Me
Daphne Fox was the lone survivor of a horrific car crash that took her friends and boyfriend. Still living with the scars and memories of that night, Daphne has tried to move on with her usual vivacious personality. But Nick Brady, her older brother’s best friend, is a constant thorn in her side–and then he makes it worse. He kisses her. And this time, he’s not going to let her go without a fight.

Book 3: Try With Me
Zelda Nichols has given up her dreams to take care of her dying mom, who only has six weeks left. Zelda will make the most of that time; she definitely doesn’t need any distractions–especially not from Jamie McAlister, the guy she had the biggest crush on in high school. But Jamie’s equally determined to win Zelda’s heart–no matter what it takes.

Book 4: Dream With Me
With only a week until graduation, Evie Hart is ready to move on to the next phase of her life and see her dreams come true. But one explosive night changes everything. How can she fall for the one guy she thought she hated?

With Me Boxed Set Books 1 - 4